How To Delete a Group
After a Group is created, any Testing System user with the Basic permission can delete the Group at any time.
Testing System users that wish to maintain their list of Groups should perform this function to delete any groups that they no longer intend to use.
Please note that once a Group has been deleted, the action cannot be reversed. In order to have the Group appear in your Group Management List again after deletion, you will need to re-create the Group.
Please scroll through the document below to view the step-by-step guide on How To Delete a Group.