Regional Education Directors (Pearson Representatives)

  

PEARSON NCCER EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

 

US-Map-States-PearsonRegions


Brian Mann
Tel: 1-800-720-3870 ext. 5
brian.mann@pearson.com
NM, OK, TX

 

Bill Underwood
Tel: 1-800-720-3870 ext. 3
william.underwood@pearson.com
AL, AR, LA, MS, TN

 

Susan Muggeo
Tel: 1-800-720-3870 ext. 1
susan.muggeo@pearson.com
CT, IN, NJ, OH, PA

 

Stephanie Kiel
Tel: 201-236-7046
stephanie.kiel@pearson.com
DE, KS, KY, MD, MO, NE, VA, WV

 

Regina Forbes
Tel: 813-951-6390
regina.forbes@pearson.com
DC, FL, GA, NC, SC

 

Karen Keith
Tel: 1-800-720-3870 ext. 4
karen.keith@pearson.com
AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA, GU

 

Melinda Neri
Tel: 201-784-8166
melinda.neri@pearson.com
ID, IL, MI, MT, NY, RI, WI, WY

 

Marc Perroni
Tel: 617-848-7052
marc.perroni@pearson.com
AZ, CO, IA, MA, ME, MN, ND, NH, SD, UT, VT

 

International Orders
Phone: 1-800-635-3889
Email: intlcs@pearsoned.com