Unique Training Submission Required

 If all trainees do not have the same module completions, a unique form must be created.

1 Comment


UPDATE! You have the option of deleting a module from a student in the form, if that student did not complete the module.  Once you add all of the modules to the form, you should see an icon to the far right of each module under each student, that is a page with a red-circled "x" on it.  By clicking that red x, you can delete that module for that student only.  Any modules that do not have a completion date can be removed from the form in this way.  You do not need to create a separate form.

Login or Signup to post a comment